Modern Alternative Health: a little something for stress relief

It’s no secret that we live in a culture in which stress feels like a foregone conclusion.  Our days are often dictated by strict schedules, endless to-do lists, personal expectations that may or may not be realistic and people who, for a variety of reasons, demand much of our time, energy, and focus.

I do not thrive this kind of life, to be honest.  I am an introvert at heart, and I often find myself longing for space to breathe, for wide open quiet moments to myself. 

Today, I’m over at Modern Alternative Health, talking about practicing yoga for stress relief.  Come hang out?

Blessings!

-a

Leave a Reply

